Press "Enter" to skip to content

RCB vs MI Predicted Playing 11, IPL 2020 Match 7: Captain, vice-captain and best picks

Royal Challengers Bangalore will tackle defending champions Mumbai Indians when the 2 groups meet in Match 10 of Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020 on the Dubai Worldwide Cricket Stadium on Monday.

All eyes will probably be on the battle between Virat Kohli and Rohit Sharma as the 2 captains are heading into the massive IPL 2020 conflict with contrasting varieties. Whereas the RCB skipper has appeared out of contact, managing simply 15 runs in 2 matches, Rohit hit a match-winning 80 that helped Mumbai Indians register their first win in UAE within the historical past of IPL.

IPL 2020 – High Scorers | Factors Desk

Virat Kohli took accountability for the drop catches that damage them and allowed KL Rahul to hit the best rating by an Indian within the IPL 132 off 69. RCB suffered a large 97-run defeat in opposition to KXIP because it deflated the early confidence that they had bought from their win over Sunrisers Hyderabad.

Virat Kohli will probably be hoping for an improved efficiency from their bowlers. Chris Morris’s addition will definitely enhance their stability and the bowling order however it stays to seen if the South African all-rounder has regained full health. RCB may look to play left-arm pacer Isusru Udana instead of Dale Steyn, who leaked 57 in four overs in opposition to KXIP, if Morris continues to be not prepared. It stays to be seen if RCB will proceed with Josh Phillipe as their wicketkeeper, contemplating AB de Villiers has put his arms up for the function.

Alternatively, Mumbai Indians will probably be seeking to not make too many adjustments to their profitable mixture. Nathan Coulter-Nile is prone to be accessible for choice after returning to full health and it stays to be seen if MI will accommodate him within the XI.

RCB vs MI – IPL 2020 Predicted Taking part in XIs

RCB: Devdutt Padikkal, Aaron Finch, Virat Kohli (captain), AB de Villiers (wicketkeeper), Moeen Ali, Washington Sundar, Shivam Dube, Isuru Udana, Mohammad Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini.

MI: Rohit Sharma (captain), Quinton de Kock (wicketkeeper), Suryakumar Yadav, Saurabh Tiwary, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Rahul Chahar, James Pattinson, Jasprit Bumrah, Trent Boult.

Supply hyperlink

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *